A Bunch of New Releases!

Four new releases have been announced –

Morning Musume’s 38th single Naichau Kamo to be released on February 18th

C-ute’s 4th album 4 Akogare My Star to be released on January 28th

Kusumi Koharu’s 6th single Hapi☆Hapi Sunday to be released on February 4th

Matsuura Aya’s 6th album Omoi Afurete to be released on January 21st

Excited~! I’m getting the Morning Musume single for sure and I am considering the C-ute album…their last album wasn’t that great though so I might wait until previews. But, I was also going to get Buono!’s new single and album, but now these are announced and I certainly don’t have that much money now…ah, decisions.

2 Responses

  1. […] Morning Musume Single Out February 11th According to many sites including this blog and this forum Morning Musume are going to release a new single on February 11th. Also coming early […]

  2. i have always wanted to buy mm single but i would skip this time since economy is quite bad now!

Leave a comment