Milky Way Members Finally Revealed!

The members for the new unit Milky Way are Morning Musume member Kusumi Koharu & Hello! Project Eggs Kikkawa Yuu & Kitahara Sayaka.

I really don’t follow the Eggs but apparently a lot of people like Yuu. I wasn’t a fan around the time of the 8th generation audition so I have no idea what she sounds like, which I am looking forward to. I’m also curious to see how Sayaka sounds like.

Their first single, Anataboshi, will be released on April 30th, the Single V on May 8th.


There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: