Resonant Blue Preview

Reinaislove at Jpopmusic has posted the preview of Morning Musume’s new single Resonant Blue, which Tanaka Reina played on her radio show FIVE STARS.

Download – http://www.mediafire.com/?cudvx3muqib

I love this song. Great way to start off the year. I especially like the “cry cry don’t cry” & the “uuueee, uueee” parts.

Ai & Reina got most of the lines…again. But there’s some Eri/Risa/Aika/Koha/Sayu lines (I think). Jun Jun & Lin Lin get no lines…again.

Can’t wait for the PV & covers~

Apparently almost all of the people on 2ch like it, so I hope it sells well. I’m ordering my copy at the end of the month. =)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

