Happy 16th Birthday Maasa!

You guys should know by now that I adore Maasa. Today happens to be her 16th birthday! I hope she has the best one ever. She is becoming really pretty lately & is still as awesome as ever.

I now present you with some Maasa pic spam!

How can you not love her!?

I end this post with a performance of Darling I Love You by Berryz Koubou & C-ute from their latest concert, being released on July 16th.

Darling I Love You

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

