Gachinko de Ikou! Review

Gachinko de Ikou! – Buono!’s 4th Single

Gachinko de Ikou!

Rating – 10/10

Simply amazing, and my favorite Buono! song now. Everything about it is great, and the girls singing is amazing. The song fit all their voices so well. As much as I like it, I can’t really say anything else about it. But I think it will take a long time before I love another Buono! song as much as this one.

Lady Panther

Rating – 9/10

This song reminds me of one of those old school songs or something. It’s a nice song, but I can see why it’s only a b-side. Compared to Gachinko, it doesn’t stand out that well. It’s still really nice though. I think it’s on the same level as the b-side of Renai Rider – a great song, but since it wasn’t used for the anime, it doesn’t looked like they tried as hard as they did for Kokoro no Tamago or Minna Daisuki.

Overall Rating – 9.5/10

Although it doesn’t contain my favorite Buono! b-side, it’s still my favorite Buono! single.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

