The End of Berikyuu!

The end of Haromoni@ was just announced a few days ago, and now the H!P Kids short show is gone too.

The last episode of Berikyuu! will air on October 3rd, but guess what? A new show is replacing it starting on October 6th and the name of it is called “Yorosen!”. The participating members of the new show will be announced on September 1st.

Link

I think it is a Hello! Project show? I can’t read it that much but it says Haromoni@ and Berikyuu! in the entry, I’m sure this will be the new H!P show. I’m confused, please correct me if I am saying anything wrong. If it is a new H!P show, Morning Musume, Berryz Koubou and C-ute will probably be the main stars. And come on, Morning Musume has been on TV for like all 11 years of their existence. Yes, they are less popular, but are still one of the best known girl groups in Japan and they still sell. Adding Berryz and C-ute would just make it better. I’m looking forward to figuring this all out!

EDIT – Akachin posted on his blog (I don’t know either lol) that the new show is only seven minutes long (4 minutes without commercials) and will air at the same time as Berikyuu! (which is around midnight I think…correct me if I am wrong), five days a week. It will feature Morning Musume, Berryz Koubou, C-ute and Mano Erina. Uh. Well, I guess some screen time is better than none at all. But I really wish it could have been half an hour though or at least when people are awake. :/

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

