Cover You Tracklist

Below is the tracklist for Morning Musume’s cover album. The tracklist was actually released like a week ago, but for some reason, I never got around to posting it…

01. Nagisa no Sinbad

02. Dou ni mo Tomaranai

03. Izakaya

04. Pepper Keibu (Album Version)

05. Shiroi Chou no Samba

06. Seishun Jidai

07. Ringo Satsujin Jiken

08. Romance (Album Version)

09. Machi no Akari

10. Koi no Dial 6700

11. Pinpon Pan Taisou

12. Watashi no Aoi Tori

13. Jonii e no Dengon

14. UFO


I’m glad to see there are more tracks than the usual 10 or 11 we get from H!P albums now a days. I have no idea what most of these songs sound like, but I think I might actually order this. Can’t wait for previews~!

The album will be released on November 26th.


One Response

  1. I want it! I want it!! That’s a decent amount of songs for an album. Wonder what goodies will come in the limited edition version (if there even is one.)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: