Kamei Eri 7th Photobook + DVD

Kamei Eri is releasing her 7th photobook on December 23rd (her 20th birthday) and a DVD on January 14th. While the photobook remains untitled, the DVD is called 20 Dreams. (tentative)

Link

Link

Yay~ Although, I didn’t even know Eri had six photobooks already. I thought she only had like four or something. I looked at wikitheppn and I was so shocked. O_o I must not be paying attention much. Anyway, can’t wait! It’s been awhile since we had a Kame photobook.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

