Momo no Mi + Momo Only Covers

The covers for Tsugunaga Momoko’s new photobook and DVD are now out.

Here is the cover for her third photobook titled Momo no Mi.

When is the last time they used a non-bikini picture for the cover of a photobook? Koharu’s last photobook back in July I think? But she looks nice, she’s really cute.

Here is a preview from the book by the way.

Here is the cover for the matching DVD Momo Only.

Maybe it’s just me but her nose ruins the picture.

The photobook is being released on November 21st and the DVD is being released on December 3rd.

2 Responses

  1. “Maybe it’s just me but her nose ruins the picture.” LMAO!!! Haha that had me laughing for a while. I’m gettin sick of all the bikini pics but I’ll admit she does look really nice on the cover.

  2. I don’t think Momoko is the prettiest by any means and I also don’t think that the front cover pic for the dvd is that flattering but she does have her cute moments. Really though it’s Momoko’s lively and funny personality that makes her my favourite Berryz member. Hopefully the dvd will give her a chance to showcase that personality.

Leave a Reply

