Buono!’s 6th Single + 2nd Album

Buono! will release their 6th single on January 21st and their 2nd album on February 11th.

Yay! I’m excited~ Their last album was really great, but the tracks seem to be outdated to me now…their style has changed a lot and I just can’t listen to most of the songs a lot now. I’m also excited for the single, but I wish they wouldn’t release the two things so close together because it will probably hurt the single sales. I will try to buy both of them though because so far I have bought everything Buono! has released and I don’t plan on stopping now~

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

