Berryz Best and Omoi Afurete Covers

Below are the covers for Berryz Koubou’s and Matsuura Aya’s new albums.

I like the regular edition (right) better. The colors of the background match nicely with the outfits. The limited cover isn’t bad at all though. Also, I’m totally loving how Risako looks during this release, she’s so cute~

The album will be released on January 14th.

Really beautiful cover here. It’s not really something you’d expect from H!P. I love how she looks~ Don’t be fooled, this album only comes in the regular edition – one of the covers posted above is the slipcase cover while the other is the actual CD cover.

Her album will be release don January 21st.

PS – I want to apologize for posting news and reviews later than I usually do. I don’t have as much time as I did over the summer. But since I have winter break now, I will try to post news as soon as I hear about it and finish writing my reviews. Thanks for reading ^^

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

