20 (Hatachi) Review

20 (Hatachi) – Kamei Eri’s 7th Photobook

Rating – 10/10

Favorite Picture

I love this. I think it’s tied with Maple for her best photobook. Although I find some of the shots to be a bit distasteful, there are some really nice shots in here and the girl is beautiful. How is it possible to be that perfect looking? I’m jealous T_T Though out the book, there are some bikini pictures, a lot more than normal, I guess to tell everyone that she’s getting older. And the other pictures are just some pretty random ones, the one I liked a lot is where she’s wearing a winter coat, very cute.The few with her in a kimono is also very nice. Very nice photobook, a lot better than I expected. You can find the book on the Hello! Online tracker if you’re interested.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

