Hapi☆Hapi Sunday PV + Covers

Below is the PV for Kusumi Koharu’s new single.

Hapi☆Hapi Sunday

Very cute! I love the PV. And this is my first time hearing the song, I really like it. Usually Kirarin songs take a while to catch on me, but this one is really good and I might like it as much as Papancake and Balalaika.

Also, here are some small images of the covers.

[limited / regular]

So cute~ I’m loving this release already.

The single is being released on February 4th.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

