Naichau Kamo PV

The PV for Morning Musume’s latest single has been released.

Naichau Kamo

I like it! It matches the song pretty well and unlike their last two singles, it isn’t just a dance shot. I like the crying scenes the most, some of the girls look very convincing. I like the outfits they are dancing in and both sets also look really good. The song is also amazing, I think I like it more than Resonant Blue and it’s already near the top of my favorite Morning Musume songs. This is a really strong single so far, all we need to know about are the covers and B-side, I hope this single will continue to stay good!

The single will be released on February 18th.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

