Chocolate Damashii Cover

Below is the cover for Matsuura Aya’s last single under Hello! Project.

Very cute cover!  She looks really nice and I love the vibrant colors.

There is also a preview of the song floating out there, I have decided to wait until the PV until I listen to it, but some people are saying it’s “the return of Aya”. I believe it’s a happy and upbeat song, unlike her last few ballad singles. I’m really excited to hear it! I’ll be listening to her album that was released a few days ago and I will will write my thoughts on it here.

The single will be out on February 11th.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

