Mano Erina’s Official Debut – Otome no Inori

Hello! Project soloist Mano Erina will make her official debut with a single called Otome no Inori, to be release on March 18th.

It’s been roughly a year since she released her first indies single. Is she ready? Honestly, I can’t stand Manopiano. I have only listened to it a few times though, so I should listen to it again to see if my mind can be changed. Lucky Aura was pure genius, and she actually sounded pretty good in the vocal department. I still haven’t listened to Lalala Sososo though. I had it downloaded and like a month after it finished, I decided to listen to it, but the file was corrupt. The comments I’ve read on various forums weren’t so good though…however, I think Erina has a chance at success. Although I am not her biggest fan, I will look forward to her releases.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

